GTOBase

GTOBase

GTOBase is an analytic web application with optimal poker strategies. GTOBase includes tools for analyzing hands history in accordance to GTO strategies, as well as a database of calculated strategies using GTO solvers Simple Postflop, Simple Preflop Holdem
Try it for free

Flexibility and Autonomy

GTOBase is available directly in your browser, supported by any operating system. All calculations are performed by our servers, without using the resources of your PC. GTO Solver License is not required

High Performance

Fast import and processing of hands history on powerful servers. Processing speed up to 200 hands per minute, not requiring the activity of your PC

Large GTO Strategies Base

In the database of solutions, strategies are available for all kinds of 22100 flops in various situations. Solutions are calculated with high accuracy using the best GTO solvers. Preflop trees include many bet sizings

Flexibility and nice UI

You can customize colors to display actions in the strategy viewer. The interface is implemented in compliance with modern UI/UX guidelines. To make long-term work with GTOBase comfortable for you, a dark theme has been applied

Instant Hand Analysis

The functionality of instant analysis of hand from the clipboard is available. This feature is also available for users who do not have a subscription (5 hands a day for free)

Video

Instructions for GTOBase use by Tema2010

Customer reviews

  • Taburet

    Gtobase cool thing. You can fill in your hand base in it and see where exactly you are most mistaken. Due to the fact that it already has a pack of high-quality calculations with subsequent lines that are different across all the streets, identifying one's own mistakes is almost instantaneous.

  • m1kee3

    GTObase is a convenient, multi-functional software that greatly simplifies the work on the game and the analysis of played sessions. What could be easier than after the session, upload it to the site, wait 5 minutes and see the biggest EV errors. Or mark a few hands and view them after the session

  • Jay

    I was very excited to see SimplePoker's new tool GTOBase. I've tried other tools that promised so much, but there were always too many bugs and random crashes. I've uploaded many hands and had GTOBase do the analysis, and there's never been a single crash. The hand upload is amazing - it's super fast and the results are easily interpreted

Send Feedback

All personal information is confidential
Upload screenshot

Contact Details

If you have questions about the GTOBase application, you can ask them in our Discord Chat "Simple Poker". Or write a letter to the support email: support@simplepoker.com.

Also support is available in our official Skype:

SimplePoker

System Requirements

  • Browser application
    Internet availability for access

Possible payment methods

GTOBase

GTOBase

GTOBase - аналитическое веб-приложения с оптимальными стратегиями в покере. GTOBase включает инструменты по анализу истории раздач на соответствие ГТО стратегиям, а также базу рассчитанных стратегий с помощью ГТО солверов Simple Postflop, Simple Preflop Holdem
Скачать бесплатно

Гибкость и Автономность

GTOBase доступно прямо в вашем браузере, поддерживается любой операционной системой. Все расчёты выполняются нашими серверами, не используя ресурсы вашего ПК. Не требуется наличие лицензий ГТО солверов

Высокая производительность

Быстрый импорт и обработка истории раздачи на мощных серверах. Скорость обработки до 200 рук в минуту, не требующая активности вашего ПК

Большая база ГТО стратегий

В базе решений доступны стратегии для всевозможных 22100 флопов в различных ситуациях. Решения посчитаны с высокой точностью, с использованием лучших ГТО солверов. Префлоп деревья включают в себя много сайзингов

Гибкость и приятный UI

Вы можете настраивать цвета, для отображений действий во вьювере стратегий. Интерфейс реализован с соблюдением современных UI/UX гайдлайнов. Для того, чтобы длительная работа с GTOBase была для вас комфортна, применена тёмная тема

Моментальный анализ раздачи

Доступен функционал моментального анализа раздачи из буфера обмена. Данная функция доступна в том числе пользователям, не имеющим подписки (5 рук в день бесплатно)

Видео

Инструкция по использованию GTOBase от Tema2010

Отзывы пользователей

  • Taburet

    Гтобейс классная штука. В него можно залить свою базу рук и посмотреть где именно ты больше всего ошибаешься. За счет того в нем уже есть пак качественных расчетов с различными по всем улицам последующим линиями- выявление собственных ошибок проходит практически моментально.

  • m1kee3

    GTObase - удобный, многофукциональный софт, который сильно упрощает работу над игрой и анализ сыгранных сессий. Что может быть проще, чем после сессии загрузить её на сайт, подождать 5 минут и увидеть наибольшие ошибки по ЕВ. Или отметить несколько раздач и просмотреть их после сессии

  • fig6

    GTOBase сегодня, на мой взгляд, является максимально удобной программой для работы над игрой. Его довольно легко освоить, плюс скорость получения готовых решений очень высока, что несомненно благоприятно влияет на качество прогресса в улучшении уровня своей игры

  • drkris22

    Лучшее предложение на рынке. Самый быстрый солвер не требующий мощного железа

Оставить отзыв

Вся личная информация является конфиденциальной
Загрузите Ваше фото

Контактные Данные

Если у вас есть вопросы по приложению GTOBase, можете задать их в нашем Discord Чате Simple Poker. Или написать письмо на емейл службы поддержки: support@simplepoker.com.

Также поддержка доступна в нашем единственном официальном скайпе:

SimplePoker

Системные требования

  • Браузерное приложение
    Наличие интернета для доступа

Мы принимаем